21 July 2018
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Events
Users Online
· Guests Online: 4

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 92
· Newest Member: Mick
RAGW EVENTS 2018

RIDDEN ARAB GROUP WALES

DATES FOR 2018 EVENTS

All held at Pibwrlwyd Carmarthen.

~~~~

Saturday 3rd February: Combined Training

~~~~

Sunday 11th February: Treck Day

~~~~

Sunday 11th March: Dressage Series

~~~~

Sunday 8th April: Dressage Series Championships

~~~~

Saturday 28th April: Presentation Evening, SEXTON ARMS,

~~~~

Sunday 13th May: RIDDEN ARAB GROUP WALES, AHS Affiliated Show

~~~~

Sunday 26 August: Crabbet Arabian Show

~~~~

Sunday 7th October: RAGW Autumn Trophy Show

~~~~

Sunday 4th November : Combined Training

~~~~

Sunday 9th December: Open Family Christmas Fun Show

 

~~~~

For any more information on these events please contact Maggie or Richard

 

Enquiries: 01269824752

e-mail: temarab@aol.com

~~~~~~~~

GOOD LUCK TO ALL IN 2018

 

 

 

 

Ratings
Current Rating: (Total: 3 ratings)  
Current Average Rating: 5 Stars
News
CRABBET SHOW 2018
Ridden Arab Group Wales
Crabbet Arabian Show

SUNDAY 26TH AUGUST

CARMARTHEN

Link
2018 EVENTS
RIDDEN ARAB GROUP WALES

2018 EVENTS

FOR YOUR DIARY


Link
WE NEED HELP !!!
PLEASE READ

Link
EVENTS CALENDAR
CHECK OUT THE
"EVENT CALENDAR"


To find out whats going on in your area in

JULY

NEW EVENTS ADDED DAILY

Members may add any equine events they feel of intrest
Render time: 0.04 seconds - 27 Queries 1,556,253 unique visits